Governing Body Membership

Governor	Status	Term of office ends	Main Committees		
			Pupil Welfare and Community	Resources	Standards and Effectiveness
Mr. S. Doherty (Ch)	Foundation	22 nd June 2027	Ex officio	Ex officio	Ex officio
Mrs. S. Jones (V Ch)	Foundation	18 th November 2025		✓	✓ (Chair)
Mr. I. Cooke	Foundation	24 th March 2026	✓		✓
Rev. Fr. C Cousens	Foundation	29 th July 2025	✓	✓	
Mr K. Greenwood	Foundation	14 th March 2024		✓	✓
Mrs. M.L. Moran	Foundation	24 th March 2026	✓		
Mr T.M. Murray	Foundation	6 th July 2027		✓ (Chair)	✓
Vacancy	Foundation			✓	
Mrs P. Brayshaw	Parent	11 th October 2024	✓ (Chair)		
Miss A. Murphy	Parent	20th May 2028			✓
Mrs J Patisso	Staff	22 nd September 2027	✓		
Miss A.M. Turner	Local Authority	10 th March 2025	✓		
Mrs J. Abra	Co-opted	9 th September 2024		✓	√
Mr A. Cafferkey	Headteacher	24 th March 2026	Ex officio	Ex officio	Ex officio

Most recent resignations:

Mr Philip Waters (Foundation) – end of term of office 31st August 2019 - retired

Mrs Catherine Kay (Staff) – end of term of office 31st August 2019 – left for alternative employer

Mr Kevin Warwick (Parent) – end of term of office 22nd January 2020

Mrs Katie Hedges (Parent) - end of term of office 22nd March 2024

Governing Body Register of Interests

Business Interests:

None of the Governors above have any business interest to declare.

Governors at other educational establishments:

Rev. C. Cousens is a Foundation Governor at St. Teresa's Catholic Primary School, Cleveleys

Mr. A. Cafferkey is a Foundation Governor at St. Mary's Catholic Primary School, Fleetwood